B.J. Brown

Attractions

AMUSEMENTS AND THEME PARKS 
1.Cumberland County Playhouse www.ccplayhouse.com
2. Gatlinburg Information www.gatlinburg.com/
3. Dollywood www.dollywood.com
4. Grand Ole Opry www.opry.com
5. Historic Rugby www.historicrugby.org
6. Muddy Pond Mennonite Community www.tnvacation.com/vendors/muddy_pond_mennonite_community/
7. Highland Manor Winery www.highlandmanorwinery.com
8. NASCAR Speed Park www.nascarspeedpark.com/sevierville.html
9. Nashville Shores Water Park www.nashvilleshores.com

GOLF COURSES
1. Crooked Creek Golf Course www.playcrookedcreek.com
2. Hidden Valley Golf & Country Club www.hiddenvalleygolf.com.au/golf_main.html
3. Stonehenge Golf Club www.stonehengegolf.com
4. Mountain Ridge Golf Course www.thegolfcourses.net/golfcourses/TN/7951.htm
5. Lake Tansi Golf Course & Country Club www.laketansipoa.com/amenitiesgolf.html

STATE PARKS
1. Cumberland Mountain State Park www.state.tn.us/environment/parks/parks/CumberlandMtn/
2. Fall Creek Falls State Park www.state.tn.us/environment/parks/parks/FallCreekFalls/
3. Big South Fork National River & Recreation Area www.bigsouthforkpark.com
4. Pickett State Park www.bigsouthforkpark.com/pickett.htm
5. Ozone Falls www.state.tn.us/environment/nh/natareas/ozone/
6. Burgess Falls www.sparta-chamber.net/burgess.htm
7. Rock Island State Park www.sparta-chamber.net/rockisland.htm
8. Sunset Rock www.sparta-chamber.net/sunset.htm
9. Virgin Falls www.sparta-chamber.net/virginfalls.htm
10. Alvin C. York Museum/Monument/Grist Mill www.alvincyork.org/

MUSEUMS
1. American Museum of Science & Energy www.amse.org
2. Star Cars Museum www.starcarstn.com
3. Knoxville Museum of Art www.knoxart.org/
4. Chattanooga Choo Choo www.choochoo.com
5. Chattanooga Civil War Museum 423-821-4954
6. Creative & Discovery Museum 423-265-3247
7. Tennessee Museum of Aviation www.tnairmuseum.org
8. Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum Nashville 615-416-2001
9. The Parthenon 615-862-8431
10. Chattanooga Regional History Museum 423-265-3247
11. Children's Museum of Memphis www.cmom.com
12. National Civil Rights Museum www.civilrightsmuseum.org
13. Tennessee Sports Hall of Fame www.tshp.net/index.htm

LAKES
1. Dale Hollow Lake & Resort www.dalehollow.com
2. Center Hill Lake www.sparta-chamber.net/centerhill.htm
3. Cordell Hull Lake www.tennesseelakeinfo.com/cordellhull/
4. Cheatham Lake www.tennesseelakeinfo.com/cheatham/
5. Percy Priest Lake www.tennesseelakeinfo.com/percypriest/
6. Old Hickory Lake www.tennesseelakeinfo.com/oldhickory/
7. Tims Ford Lake www.tennesseelakeinfo.com/timsford/
8. Normandy Lake www.fishinggpsmaps.com/mormandy_lake.htm
9. Ocoee River www.tva.gov/river/recreation/ocoee.htm

ZOOS & AQUARIUMS
1. Tennessee Aquarium www.tnaqua.org
2. Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
3. Memphis Zoological Garden & Aquarium www.memphiszoo.org
4. Knoxville Zoo www.knoxville-zoo.org
5. Nashville Zoo & Wildlife Park www.nashvillezoo.org